Welcome

Thank you, Readers,

Thank you for checking out my new blog.  As I was driving on this gorgeous sunny day, I dreamed of this blog.  As an independent saleswoman, I aim for the ultimate work/life balance.  I want to continue to achieve award-winning status at work, yet I still want to find deep soulful happiness in each day. I admit, I am a tomboy. I love the outdoors. Most of us want to enjoy a healthy lifestyle filled with family, friends, and everlasting memories. For a lot of reasons, bringing home the bacon and fulfilling deep passions are hard to accomplish at the same time for a lot of us.  This blog will aim to share the inspiration, joy, powerful observations, and lessons I have learned as a Wisconsin woman in sales.  My hope is that we learn and grow together.

Feed me feedback

