Goals- When to fight and when to let go?

Tonight, the night after a long successful month, I find myself restless again. A few weeks ago I asked some friends on Facebook what topic I should blog about next and the response voting for “Goals – When to fight and when to let go?” surprised me. Before I go on reflecting on my recent goal-setting and drive, I would like to ask you to please take some time to answer the ten multiple choice questions I created in SurveyMonkey. After taking the survey feel free to comment on this post with any further comments or questions you would like me to entertain.

Thank you very much for your cooperation,

Laura

Feed me feedback

